Balanced Leadership

"Diafora’s core business: gender diversity, a crucible of company change and performance."

Greater gender diversity now represents an important tool for transforming companies and enhancing their leadership models. It is a prerequisite for the collective intelligence that generates performance.

 

3 KEY CHALLENGES

mixite-et-leadership

Leadership

Management teams from complementary, wide-ranging backgrounds, for a company that is better equipped to tackle a global market and make increasingly complex decisions… A company that is more innovative, and consequently more effective.

Talents

Women now make up 60% of university graduates in Europe. Businesses now realize that the ability to attract and retain top talent is essential for building and consolidating a competitive advantage. They can no longer ignore a pool of talent that represents more than half the active population.

Markets

Improved management thanks to a knowledge of the market. Women make 80% of purchasing decisions in consumer markets; the challenge for many companies will be to determine how to seize market opportunities and harness growth potential through innovations that truly respond to women’s expectations.

Diafora
Mixité et Leadership

"Le cœur de métier Diafora : la mixité, enjeu d'évolution et de performance des entreprises."

Le développement de la mixité représente un levier, désormais majeur, de transformation des entreprises, d’évolution de ses modèles de leadership ; une des conditions de l’intelligence collective, levier de performance.

 

3 ENJEUX CLÉS

Mixité et leadership

Leadership

Des équipes de direction aux profils variés et complémentaires, pour une entreprise mieux armée face à un contexte international, à des prises de décisions toujours plus complexes… Etre plus innovant, donc plus performant.

Talents

60% des diplômés en Europe sont aujourd’hui des femmes; les entreprises ont pris conscience que leur capacité à attirer et retenir les meilleurs talents est essentiel pour construire et conforter leur avantage compétitif. Elles ne peuvent pas ignorer plus de la moitié du vivier disponible.

Marchés

Une meilleure maîtrise par la connaissance de ses marchés : 80% des décisions d’achat sur les marchés de la grande consommation sont prises par des femmes; l’enjeu, pour bon nombre d’entreprises, sera de savoir saisir les opportunités de marché et de développement grâce à des innovations qui répondent réellement aux attentes des femmes.